Provincial Offices
Society of Jesus of New England

Mailing Address: P. O. Box 9199, Watertown, MA 02471-9199
Location: 85 School Street, Watertown MA 02472
Telephone: (617) 607-2800 | Fax: (617) 607-2888 | E-mail: sjnen@sjnen.org

Provincial Superior

Fr. Myles N. Sheehan, SJ

Myles N. Sheehan, SJ
Socius/Executive Assistant
Fr. Joseph Appleyard, SJ
Joseph Appleyard, SJ
Province Treasurer
Fr. Michael McFarland, SJ
Fr. Michael McFarland, SJ
Vocation Director
Fr. Charles Frederico, SJ

Charles Frederico, SJ
Provincial Assistant for Formation
Fr. Michael Boughton, SJ

Fr. Michael Boughton, SJ

Provincial Assistant for Middle & Secondary Education
Margaret T. Florentine

Margaret T. Florentine
Province Liason for Higher Education
Fr. James J. Miracky, SJ
James Miracky, SJ
Provincial Assistant for Health Care
Catherine R. Morency, MS, RN
Catherine R. Morency, RN, NP

Provincial Assistant for International Ministries
Fr. Michael Linden, SJ

 
Provincial Assistant for Social Ministries
Nick Napolitano

Nick Napolitano
IT Director
Chris O'Connell
Chris O'Connell
Advancement  

Provincial Assistant for Advancement
Gabriele Delmonaco
gdelmonaco@jesuits.org
617-607-2891

Director of Donor Relations
Fr. Charles B. Connolly, SJ
cconnolly@jesuits.org
617-607-2897
Associate Director of Advancement
Liz Cunningham
lcunningham@jesuits.org
617-607-2893
Admistrative Staff
Bro. Donald J. Murray, SJ
dmurray@jesuits.org
617-607-2887

Advancement Assistant
Christiana Weller
cweller@jesuits.org
617-607-2896

Jesuit Collaborative

 
   
Director
Fr. Jim Conroy, SJ 
617-424-0221

Associate Director
Sr. Clare Walsh, MHSH
cwalsh@jesuits.org
617-424-0223

 

 

 

Driving Directions Mapquest

Public Transportation

With you always

Connect with the Jesuits

FacebookTwitterYouTubeNew England Provice of Jesuits on LinkedInGoogle+Subcribe by RSS to Jesuits New England News